Booklist Online

Booklist Online: More than 170,000 book reviews for librarians, book groups, and book lovers—from the trusted experts at the American Library Association First time here?


You must be logged in to read full text of reviews.

> Logged-in users can make lists, save searches, e-mail, and more!

> Try a free trial or subscribe today

| | | | | | | | |
Quick Search
Go to Advanced Search
Current Issue

    October 1, 2015           BOOKLIST

Spotlight on Food
Top 10 Food Books
Read-alikes: Sous-chefs    in the Making
Spotlight on Series Nonfiction
Top 10 Science-Project    Series
Science Projects in Series    Nonfiction

At Leisure with Joyce    Saricks: Psychological    Suspense, Horror's    Disturbing Sibling
Books by Booklist    Authors: Daniel Kraus'    The Death and Life of    Zebulon Finch, v. 1: At    the Edge of Empire
The Back Page: Food on    the Page


Great Reads: National    Reading Group Month,    2015
The Things They    Narrated: War on Audio
Great Reads: Stories    within Stories
AASL National Conference    Preview: Author!    Author!
Great Reads: Living with    Death
Carnegie Medal Read-    Alikes, 2015: The Fiction    Shortlist
Carnegie Medal Read-    Alikes, 2015: The    Nonfiction Shortlist
Shortlist Announced for    the 2015 Andrew    Carnegie Medals for    Fiction and Nonfiction
Great Reads: Picturing    Poetry
Dancing in the Dark:    Recent YA Ballet Books
Great Reads: These Novels    Are Graphic
Great Reads: Great BIG    Reads
Great Reads: A Dark    Harvest for Kansas Day
Great Reads: What Do You    Resolve to Read this    Year?

From BookLinks

September 2015

September 2015 Issue
Classroom Star

Common Core Resources

| | | | | | | | |

Booklist Online: Book Reviews from the American Library Association

Privacy Policy

© 2015 Booklist Publications