Booklist Online

Booklist Online: More than 160,000 book reviews for librarians, book groups, and book lovers—from the trusted experts at the American Library Association First time here?

Username:
 
Password:

You must be logged in to read full text of reviews.

> Logged-in users can make lists, save searches, e-mail, and more!

> Try a free trial or subscribe today

| | | | | | | | |
Quick Search
Go to Advanced Search
Current Issue

     April 15, 2015          BOOKLIST

Spotlight on Historical Fiction
Top 10 Historical Fiction
Top 10 Historical Fiction    for Youth
Top 10 Historical Fiction    on Audio for Adults
Another Look At: The    Historical Novels of    James A. Michener
Carte Blanche: Only a    Great Man
Read-alikes: Ancient    Stories, Fresh    Perspectives

Features
Top 10 E-reference
Spring E-reference    Update, 2015
Outgoing Mail: Beatrix    Potter


WEB EXCLUSIVES

Carnegie Medal Read-    Alikes, 2015: The Fiction    Shortlist
Carnegie Medal Read-    Alikes, 2015: The    Nonfiction Shortlist
Shortlist Announced for    the 2015 Andrew    Carnegie Medals for    Fiction and Nonfiction
Great Reads: Picturing    Poetry
Dancing in the Dark:    Recent YA Ballet Books
Great Reads: These Novels    Are Graphic
Great Reads: Great BIG    Reads
Great Reads: A Dark    Harvest for Kansas Day
Great Reads: What Do You    Resolve to Read this    Year?

From BookLinks

April 2015

April 2015 Issue
Classroom Star

Common Core Resources

This page - along with the full text of over 160,000 other reviews and articles - is available only to authenticated users. If you would like to read it in its entirety, please do one of the following:
  • LOG IN at the upper right if you already have a user name and password
  • Already subscribe to Booklist in print? CLICK HERE to set up your online access
  • SUBSCRIBE to Booklist in print, then set up your online access as soon as your first issue arrives
  • SUBSCRIBE to Booklist Online with an unlimited-use subscription for site-wide access, which includes patron/faculty/staff/student/remote access as well
  • ASK your library to subscribe to Booklist Online
  • REGISTER for a 14-day FREE trial
If you believe that you've received this message in error, click here for help.
| | | | | | | | |

Booklist Online: Book Reviews from the American Library Association


Privacy Policy

© 2015 Booklist Publications