Booklist Online

Booklist Online: More than 160,000 book reviews for librarians, book groups, and book lovers—from the trusted experts at the American Library Association First time here?

Username:
 
Password:

You must be logged in to read full text of reviews.

> Logged-in users can make lists, save searches, e-mail, and more!

> Try a free trial or subscribe today

| | | | | | | | | | |
Quick Search
Go to Advanced Search
Current Issue

         July 2014          BOOKLIST

Spotlight on Middle-Grade Reading
Core Collection: Ramona    Quimby's Cousins
Spotlight on Business
Top 10 Business Books
Hit Men Tell Tales
Features
High-Demand Hot List
The Booklist Carnegie    Medal Interview,    Nonfiction
The Booklist Carnegie    Medal Interview,    Fiction
At Leisure With Joyce    Saricks: In Praise of    Browsing
Read-Alikes: Life After    the Apocalypse
High-Demand Hot List For    Youth
Outgoing Mail: Marcel    Proust


WEB EXCLUSIVES

Donna Tartt and Doris    Kearns Goodwin Win    Andrew Carnegie    Medals for Excellence in    Fiction and Nonfiction
Great Listens: Authors    Who Read Themselves
Great Reads: Lost Vegas
Fast Reads: 5 Crime    Novels about Getaway    Drivers
Politico Thrillers: 8    Washington Insiders    Who'd Rather Be Writing
Murder Castles and Urban    Infernos: 7 Historical    Mysteries Set in    Nineteenth-Century    Cities
Art Noir: 12 Graphic    Novels Where Crime Is    Shaded Gray
When Friends Let    Friends' Fists Do the    Talking

From BookLinks

April 2014

April 2014 Issue
Classroom Star

Common Core Resources

Awards

Likely Stories
Book Group Buzz
Audiobooker
Bookends
Shelf Renewal

UNLIMITED-USE SUBSCRIPTIONS TO
BOOKLIST ONLINE

For public libraries, schools, academic libraries, and other institutions.

Unlimited-use subscriptions offer you workflow advantages, including unlimited simultaneous and remote access, so staff, patrons, faculty, and students can access the website at the same time, whenever they need to.

Click here to order.

School Libraries (Elementary, Middle, and High School)

1 school        $350
2-5 schools   $250 each
6+ schools    Consortium pricing available;
                      contact info@booklistonline.com

“I LOVE Booklist Online!! I can’t imagine running my high school library without it.”
—Baltimore, MD, High School

 

Public Libraries

Library Service Area    Annual Subscription

1 to 14,999                    $425
15,000 to 31,999           $475
32,000 to 55,999           $550
56,000 to 92,999           $650
93,000 to 156,999         $775
157,000 to 257,999       $925
258,000 to 469,999       $1100
470,000 to 812,999       $1300
813,000 plus             Call for quote

“For collection development made easy, nothing beats Booklist Online.”
—San Francisco Public Library

 

Academic Libraries

Degrees Offered                       Annual subscription

Associate’s and Baccalaureate            $475
Colleges, Special Focus
Institutions, and Tribal Libraries

Master’s Colleges and Universities      $775

Doctorate-granting Universities         $1575

“Our library staff uses it, our faculty uses it, and best of all, our students use it.”
—Eastern Kentucky University

 

Click here  to order.

HOME | | AWARDS | GREAT READS | BLOGS | NEWSLETTERS | WEBINARS | MY ALERTS | MY LISTS | MY PROFILE | HELP | RENEW / SUBSCRIBE

Booklist Online: Book Reviews from the American Library Association


Privacy Policy

© 2014 Booklist Publications